10/11/2015: Rock Your Life

rock your life
My Best Year Ever are stepping up in 2016

My Best Year Ever are really excited to announce that we have joined forces with some of the world’s top Global Leaders to co-create something unique and special for the final weeks of 2015.  They believe this will be the idea that will make 2016 the year that counted for all of us.

The Age of Aquarius is about co-creation and community. We are committed to creating a new community of go-givers who excel at life and want to grab the future by the horns.

There is a special event happening this coming week, where one of our leaders, Tracey Carr, is running a FREE webinar on Wednesday, November 10th 2015 at 12:30 PM EST/ 9:30 AM PST live from the UK( 5.30pm GMT)  for 60 minutes. She will tell you all about our new Global Leadership Summit and how you can get involved. 

Here are just a few of the key points Tracey will be covering:

  • Why Mindset is 90% of your success and how to instantly take control of your mindset for peak results in 2016
  • Relationships and communication: Tracey will share her unique insight on why some leaders fail through lack of skills
  • Transformation – the latest cutting edge research into mind/ body integration for quantum results that you can apply immediately
  • Ancient Wisdom: Learn the secrets peak performers use for business success
  • Attitude: How to grab your future by the horns and sky rocket your success

And she will be sharing who is already on board with this exciting movement and how you can get involved too.

Seats on this webinar are limited and Tracey’s webinars are always full to capacity, so make sure you register now so you can secure your place on the webinar.

CLICK TO REGISTER

INTERNATIONAL TIMINGS OF WEBINAR BELOW:

Auckland – November 11 at 6.30am
Sydney – November 11 at 4.30am
Singapore – November 11 at 1.30am
Mumbai – November 10 at 11pm
Cape Town – November 10 at 7.30pm
Los Angeles – November 10 at 9.30am

PS: If you can’t be available live then the recording of the webinar will be available for 48hrs.

Related Posts

X