2014 Women 1st Shine Awards

Women First Logo
The winners of the 2014 Women 1st Shine Awards have finally been announced! Nominees enjoyed a glamourous evening, hosted by Matt Dawson MBE, as everyone joined together to celebrate women in the travel, hospitality and tourism sectors.

The Women 1st Shine Awards are the only awards to recognise the achievements of women working in retail, travel and tourism, and hospitality.

Winners included:

  • Kirsty Loveday, Love Drinks – Outstanding Entrepreneur Award
  • Stephanie Hamilton, ISS Food & Hospitality – Mentor of the Year Award
  • Sandie Dawe, VisitBritain – Lifetime Achievement Award
  • Merlin Entertainments – Large Business Award

To see all of the winners, or to find out more about the awards, please click here.

Related Posts